Home | History | Competition | Finalists | Viennese Luncheon | Photos |Membership


April 4, 2018 Semi-Final Judges and Accompanist

L-R Bruce Johansen, Cathy Miller (accompanist), Michelle Patzakis,Lowell Harris
Nedra Zachary, Peter Hubner, Robert Holmes, Joseph Givens
Not Present for Photo Mary Levin Cutler

April 4, 2018 Los Angeles

Nedra and 2005 Finalist Tenor Russell Thomas

2017 Competition Photos

(Click on the Finalists link above to see the results.)

2017 Winner Alasdair Kent
with Competition Director Nedra Zachary

2017 Finalists awaiting the Results
L to R Nedra Zachary, Michelle Bradly, Ben Lowe,
John Matthew Meyers, Sol Jin, Maria Natale,
Liv Redpath, Piotr Buszewski, Elizabeth Zharoff,
Sava Vemic and Alasdair Kent

The Loren L. Zachary Society
for the Performing Arts
2250 Gloaming Way
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
310 276-2731
Click to Send us Email